CONTACT US

by CU Independent

 

If you have a news tip, question, correction or comment for the editorial staff, please contact us at tips[at]cuindependent.com.

Managing 

Editor-in-Chief: Robert Tann – robert.tann[at]colorado.edu

Managing Editor: Hannah Metzger – hannah.metzger[at]colorado.edu

Managing Editor: Jackson Barnett – jackson.barnett[at]colorado.edu

Marketing and Digital Development

Digital Director: Mehul Patel – mehul.patel[at]colorado.edu

Outreach Supervisor: Nigel Amstock – nigel.amstock[at]colorado.edu

Web and Visual Design: Mengchen Gong – mengchen.gong[at]colorado.edu

Copy Department

Lucy Haggard – lucy.haggard[at]colorado.edu

Ariel Gold – ariel.gold[at]colorado.edu

Devan Daly – devan.daly[at]colorado.edu

Visuals Department

Head: Ryan Corbett – ryan.corbett[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Casey Paul – casey.paul[at]colorado.edu

News 

Senior Editor: Anna Haynes – anna.haynes[at]colorado.edu

Breaking News: Tory Lysik – tory.lysik[at]colorado.edu

Sports

Head: Jack Carlough – jack.carlough[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Max Troderman – max.troderman[at]colorado.edu

Opinion and Commentary

Head: Libby O’Neall – libby.oneall[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Savannah Mather – savannah.mather[at]colorado.edu

Entertainment and Lifestyle

Head: Zack Cohenzachary.w.cohen[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Izzy Fincher – isabella.fincher[at]colorado.edu

Advisor

Gil Asakawa – gil.asakawa[at]colorado.edu