If you have a news tip, question, correction or comment for the editorial staff, please email tips[at]cuindependent.com.

Managing 

Editor-in-Chief: Lucy Haggard – lucy.haggard[at]colorado.edu

Managing Editor: Heidi Harris – heidi.harris[at]colorado.edu

Managing Editor: Lauren Arnold – lauren.arnold[at]colorado.edu

News 

Senior News Editor: Bri Barnum – brittany.barnum[at]colorado.edu

Breaking News: Robert Tann – robert.tann[at]colorado.edu

General Assignment: Georgia Knoles – georgia.knoles[at]colorado.edu

Sports

Head: Justin Guerriero – Justin.Guerriero[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Zoe Collins Rath – zoe.collinsrath[at]colorado.edu

Opinion

Head: Hannah Metzger – hannah.metzger[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Henry Bowditch – henry.bowditch[at]colorado.edu

Arts and Entertainment 

Head: Chris Koehler – christopher.j.koehler[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Camille Sauers – casa5683[at]colorado.edu

Visuals Department

Head Visuals: Nigel Amstock – Nigel.Amstock[at]colorado.edu

Multimedia: Fiona Matson – fiona.matson[at]colorado.edu

Copy Department

Kristin Oh – Kristin.Oh[at]colorado.edu

Jake Mauff – jacob.mauff[at]colorado.edu

Mia Gallegos – antoniamia.gallegos[at]colorado.edu

Marketing

We are actively looking for someone to fill this position! To apply, please send a resume, cover letter, and evidence of experience to the management team.

Advisor

Gil Asakawa – Gil.Asakawa[at]colorado.edu

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply