If you have a news tip, question, correction or comment for the editorial staff, please contact us at tips[at]cuindependent.com.

Managing 

Editor-in-Chief: Heidi Harris – heidi.harris[at]colorado.edu

Managing Editor: Lauren Arnold – lauren.arnold[at]colorado.edu

Managing Editor: Justin Guerriero – justin.guerriero[at]colorado.edu

Marketing and Digital Development

Digital Director: Mehul Patel – mehul.patel[at]colorado.edu

Copy Department

Bri Barnum – brittany.barnum[at]colorado.edu

Jake Mauff – jacob.mauff[at]colorado.edu

Carina Julig – carina.julig[at]colorado.edu

Visuals Department

Head Visuals: Nigel Amstock – nigel.amstock[at]colorado.edu

Multimedia: Fiona Matson – fiona.matson[at]colorado.edu

General: Ryan Corbett – ryan.corbett[at]colorado.edu

News 

Senior Editor: Robert Tann – robert.tann[at]colorado.edu

General Assignment: Mia Gallegos – antoniamia.gallegos[at]colorado.edu

Breaking News: Anna Haynes – anna.haynes[at]colorado.edu

Sports

Head: Zoe Collins Rath – zoe.collinsrath[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Scott MacDonald – scma0899[at]colorado.edu

Opinion and Commentary

Head: Hannah Metzger – hannah.metzger[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Libby O’Neall – libby.oneall[at]colorado.edu

Entertainment and Lifestyle

Head: Camille Sauerscasa5683[at]colorado.edu

Assistant: Georgia Knoles – georgia.knoles[at]colorado.edu

Advisor

Gil Asakawa – gil.asakawa[at]colorado.edu

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply