If you have a news tip, question, correction or comment for the editorial staff, please email tips@cuindependent.com.

Managing Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Jake Mauff – Jacob.Mauff@colorado.edu

Managing Editor: Emily McPeak – Emily.McPeak@colorado.edu

Multimedia Managing Editor: Jackson Barnett – Jackson.Barnett@colorado.edu

News Editors

Senior News Editor: Carina Julig – Carina.Julig@colorado.edu

Breaking News: Lucy Haggard – Lucy.Haggard@colorado.edu

General Assignment: Heidi Harris – Heidi.Harris@colorado.edu

Sports Editors

Head: Justin Guerriero – Justin.Guerriero@colorado.edu

Assistant: Kyle Rini – Kyle.Rini@colorado.edu

Opinion Editors

Head: Hayla Wong – Hayla.Wong@colorado.edu

Assistant: Kim Habicht – Kimberly.Habicht@colorado.edu

Arts and Entertainment Editors

Head: Austin Willeke – Austin.Willeke@colorado.edu

Assistant: Stephanie Wood – Stephanie.A.Wood@colorado.edu

 

Visuals Editors

Head: Nigel Amstock – Nigel.Amstock@colorado.edu

Assistant: Kirra McGowin – Kirra.McGowin@colorado.edu

Copy Editors

Charlotte Bowditch – Charlotte.Bowditch@colorado.edu

Kristin Oh – Kristin.Oh@colorado.edu

Maris Westrum – Maris.Westrum@colorado.edu

Web Maintenance and Syllabus editor

Editor-in-Chief: Jake Mauff – Jacob.Mauff@colorado.edu

Advertising

Gil Asakawa – Gil.Asakawa@colorado.edu

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply