CONTACT US

If you have a news tip, question or comment for the editorial staff, please email tips@cuindependent.com.

Managing Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Xandra McMahon – Xandra.McMahon@colorado.edu

Editorial: Ellis Arnold – Ellis.Arnold@colorado.edu

Multimedia: Elizabeth Rodriguez – Elizabeth.Rodriguez@colorado.edu

Sports Editors

Justin Guerriero – Justin.Guerriero@colorado.edu

Olivia Butrymovich – Olivia.Butrymovich@colorado.edu

Opinion Editors

Emily McPeak – Emily.McPeak@colorado.edu

Hayla Wong – Hayla.Wong@colorado.edu

News Editors

Breaking News: Gavin Daugherty – Gavin.Daugherty@colorado.edu

Features: Charlotte Bowditch – Charlotte.Bowditch@colorado.edu

General Assignment: Trinity Clark – Trinity.Clark@colorado.edu

Arts: Thomas Roller – Thomas.Roller@colorado.edu

Visuals Editors

Nigel Amstock – Nigel.Amstock@colorado.edu

Alexandra Greenwood – Alexandra.Greenwood@colorado.edu

Copy Editors

Noelle Coultrip – Noelle.Coultrip@colorado.edu

Jake Mauff – Jake.Mauff@colorado.edu

Web Maintenance

Jordyn Siemens – Jordyn.Siemens@colorado.edu

Advertising

Gil Asakawa – Gil.Asakawa@colorado.edu

One comment

  1. How come I don’t see anything on yesterday’s Boulder Sunset Triathlon?
    How come the sport of “Triathlon” is not listed above among the other sports? If you don’t cover Triathlon in Boulder, where would you cover it!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply