Thursday , 11 February 2016

CONTACT US

If you have a news tip, question or comment for the editorial staff, please email tips@cuindependent.com.

Managing Staff

Editor-in-Chief: Tommy Wood – Thomas.C.Wood@colorado.edu

Editorial: Ellis Arnold – Ellis.Arnold@colorado.edu

Multimedia: Matt Sisneros – Matthew.Sisneros@colorado.edu

Sports Editors

Sam Routhier – Samuel.Routhier@colorado.edu

Justin Guerriero – Justin.Guerriero@colorado.edu

Opinion Editors

Kaley LaQuea – Kaley.LaQuea@colorado.edu

Emily McPeak – Emily.McPeak@colorado.edu

News Editors

Breaking News: Gavin Daugherty – Gavin.Daugherty@colorado.edu

Features: Maggie Wagner – Magdalen.Wagner@colorado.edu

General Assignment: Andrew Haubner – Andrew.Haubner@colorado.edu

Visuals Editors

Nigel Amstock – Nigel.Amstock@colorado.edu

Elizabeth Rodriguez – Elizabeth.Rodriguez@colorado.edu

Copy Editors

Trinity Clark – Trinity.Clark@colorado.edu

Jared Funk-Breay – Jared.Funkbreay@colorado.edu

Cannon Casey – Cannon.Casey@colorado.edu

Web Maintenance

Jordyn Siemens – Jordyn.Siemens@colorado.edu

Advertising

Gil Asakawa – Gil.Asakawa@colorado.edu

One comment

  1. How come I don’t see anything on yesterday’s Boulder Sunset Triathlon?
    How come the sport of “Triathlon” is not listed above among the other sports? If you don’t cover Triathlon in Boulder, where would you cover it!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply